Sprinkles [los angeles]

Just as predicted in my previous post, frequent visits to the home of sprinkles are mine. (I love it when I’m right)

I visited Sprinkles last week with my good new-yorker-turned-los-angelino friend Carol and her sweet baby Noemie. I turned her on to the black and whites (Belgian dark chocolate with creamy vanilla frosting). Let’s just say, sprinkles has a new customer for life – probably two. Here is my promised coverage of this coveted Beverly Hills cupcakery.

the black and whites en vivo

the black and whites dolled up for a photoshoot

may i suggest milk with your cupcakes?

and use a sprinkles spork while you're at it

noemie's cupcake

customers for life

Next on my list is to find this running around LA.

Sprinkles Beverly Hills 9635 s. santa monica boulevard, beverly hills, ca 90210

This entry was posted in cupcakes, los angeles, travels. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

